Our services

As part of services portfolio, Hexad offers extensive solutions spanning across multiple areas of deep
technology and non-technology expertise such as below.

Professional Consulting

The rapidly changing market conditions demand businesses to be innovative and agile. Hexad GmbH as consultants helps its clients to seize new business opportunities by delivering integrated, end-to-end IT enabled solutions and services which generates value for their technology based investments.

To bridge the gap between business and IT, Hexad GmbH achieves success through three key transformations:

  • Innovation
  • Operational Excellence
  • Agility

Through process oriented approach, Hexad consulting services aligns businesses and IT solutions through strategy formulation, architecture and performance oriented implementation. Our customer centricity and global experience enhances our client’s growth through reduced delivery time and cost, and increased operational excellence. Hexad GmbH, today has recognized expertise in cloud computing, Portal technology, service-oriented architectures, mobile applications and also a deep understanding of business processes, from product development to sales order processing.

Technology Architecture Services

Hexad offers an array of technology services from providing software architectural planning, design, development and implementation. Our teams consisting of expert architects and skilled developers provide round the clock technical support to our clients to deliver quality solutions on par with existing industry technology standards and practices. Hexad not only supports in defining the strategic roadmap but also supports in developing the tactical building blocks which helps clients in achieving enhanced solutions.

To sustain in today’s business environment, ability to adapt is a key factor. Hexad GmbH technology services helps clients achieve their vision, implementation and governance of emerging technology and enterprise architecture, including cloud computing, Portal technology, service-oriented architectures and mobile applications.

How Technology and Architecture Enhances Our Clients Capabilities:

  • Alignment between IT strategy and business goals are robust
  • Technology efficiencies are enhanced through implementation of IT standards and governance
  • New technologies support new business processes
  • Platforms and technologies are aligned to reduce complexity and cost

System Analysis and Design

Analysis and Design are important aspects in understanding the evolution of existing systems and the development of new ones. There is a lag in infrastructure which struggles to cope up with fast passed market shift. Hexad GmbH believes that a practical balance of analysis and design integrates an understanding of system requirements as an organic part of the software development process.

Our analysis and design services include:

  • Analyzing existing business processes and systems, for the purpose of developing new software solutions
  • Developing software specification documents to assist clients in focusing on how new systems will work
  • Structured workshop meetings with clients, to gather specific requirements of what the business is looking for in a new system – assist in focusing the business on its specific short term and long term requirements.
  • Testing and Quality Assurance services to ensure performance and functionality is maintained to a high standard

Software Development

To increase efficiency, improve customer engagement and generate profit it is necessity to continuously optimize business processes. To accomplish this feat specially designed and developed software should be implemented for specific business processes. At Hexad our software development services team with profound knowledge of product development, product engineering coupled with Agile framework realize the importance of our customer needs. Hexad GmbH offers innovative technical experience in understanding customer needs and develops software to enhance their performance.

Hexad professionals have in-depth industry experience, expertise and extensive knowledge of latest application development technologies including Java, J2EE, and Liferay Open Source to develop tailored solutions. We helps produce software that can be accessed with a platform-independent web-browser as your single interface, catering to both Busines2Busines (B2B) and Business2Customer (B2C) clients through solutions that encompass Internet and Intranet across technologies and industries.

Hexad GmbH follows agile methodology in its software development projects. We understand the importance of meeting deadlines and incorporate project managers, business analysts and developers to develop project within best possible time frame. To ensure the vision of our clients are met at every step of development we recognize the importance of feedback and constantly work upon them.

Software Testing

The quality of software developed has posed a major hurdle to emerging as well as established software businesses due to faster roll outs. The most significant face to ensure excellent deliveries to client is testing. Enterprises today focus on business oriented testing and enhance quality assurance due to rapid digital transformation. Hexad GmbH believes that the deployment readiness of software application signifies not just our performance but also our competitive tech savvy development capabilities. We believe identification of defects at very early stage helps reduce cost and improves quality. Hexad GmbH offers a comprehensive suite of application testing processes which enable us to deliver the working software through different levels of testing horizontals such as functional and performance testing.

Through enhanced testing process Hexad GmbH aims to achieve:

  • Reduces Probability/Impact ratio i.e. the probability that defects would arise creating any impact to the system is less
  • Timely defect deduction and enhanced operational agility
  • Reduction in cost and delivery time
  • Accomplish strategic business objectives and realize quality standards

Mobile Application Development

Hexad offers domain expertise in developing and designing mobile applications for different platforms like Android, iOS, Blackberry and Windows also leading mobile app framework based on HTML5 and JavaScript. Our Mobile application development team provides complete, feature-rich mobility development services for clients who need to deal with variety of mobile applications for score of back-end data sources through secure protocols. Our team provides solutions for length and breadth of IT mobile application landscape through rich, scalable and consistent development as output.

Some of the benefits from our mobile applications in an enterprise or corporate environment are:

  • Mobile apps have greater reach to target audience
  • Highly convenient and Ease of access to users
  • Cost effective implementation of applications
  • Provide quicker and effective customer support

With knowledge of industry advanced tools and technology our mobile application development team are able to create highly customized mobile applications needs of both customer and enterprises systems. List of our mobile application development services include

Application Development Services:

  • OS Application Development
  • Android Application Development
  • Windows Application Development
  • BlackBerry Application Development
  • Symbian Application Development
  • Custom Mobile Application Development
  • Cross multi-Platform Application Development

ITSM Implementation

Hexad ITSM Implementation services include combination of ITSM best practices and a proven implementation methodology to covering all the process of ITSM lifecycle. Hexad ITSM team has deep expertise around implementing and managing key IT Service Management processes such as Incident, Change, Release, Problem, Configuration Management & Asset Management. We provide process maturity & technological sophistication when implementing ITSM solutions for our enterprise clients.

ITSM Implementation service includes

  • Managed Services & Remote Administration
  • Assistance with Implementation Assessment / Planning
  • Conducting workshops and training for ITSM tool setup and configuration.
  • Provide assistance in setting up configurations & integrations.
  • Perform testing and provide support for User Acceptance Testing, Roll-out and Go Live.
  • Provide detailed Consulting based on each client / environment requirements.
  • ITIL Process consulting, custom training and project management to ensure technology, business and process alignment.
  • Support in Metrics consulting, BI and Reporting.

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Im Rahmen unserer Dienstleistungauswahl bietet HEXAD umfassende Lösungen, unter anderem in den Bereichen tiefgründiger Technologie-Expertise
und breiter Prozess-Beratung.

Professionelle Managementberatung

Die schnelllebige Welt des Technologie- und Innovationsmanagements fordert ein nie vorher dagewesenes Tempo. Die Hexad GmbH bietet Ihnen ein kontinuierliches und fortschreitendes Innovationsmanagement innerhalb der Technologiebranche.

Um die Lücke zwischen Kunde und IT zu überbrücken nutzt Hexad erfolgreich die drei Schlüssel-Transformationen:

  • Innovation
  • Operational Excellence
  • Agilität

Wir beraten Unternehmen dank prozessorientierter Vorgehensweise und liefern IT-Lösungen durch die Formulierung einer innovativen Strategie samt Architektur und einer leistungsorientierten Umsetzung. Unsere Kundenorientierung und globale Erfahrung fördert das Wachstum unserer Kunden durch kürzere Lieferzeiten und weniger Kosten sowie durch eine gesteigerte Betriebsunterstützung. Hexad verfügt über Know-how im Bereich Cloud Computing, Portal-Technologie, Service-orientierte Architekturen, mobile Anwendungen und ein tiefes Verständnis für Geschäftsprozesse, von der Produktentwicklung bis zur Kundenauftragsbearbeitung.

Technologie- und Architektur-Dienstleistungen

Hexad bietet eine Reihe von Technologie-Dienstleistungen von der Bereitstellung technologisch-architektonischer Planung und Design bis zur Entwicklung und Implementierung von Software-Lösungen. Unsere Teams, bestehend aus Experten und erfahrenen Entwicklern, bieten rund um die Uhr technischen Support für unsere Kunden, um qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen auf Augenhöhe mit bestehenden Industrie- und Technologiestandards und -Praktiken zu liefern. Hexad unterstützt Sie nicht nur bei der Festlegung der strategischen Planung, sondern auch bei der Entwicklung der taktischen Bausteine für die Erreichung verbesserter Lösungen im operativen Geschäft.

Um in der heutigen Geschäftswelt zu überleben und zu wachsen, ist die Fähigkeit sich anzupassen ein Schlüsselfaktor. Technische Dienstleistungen von Hexad helfen Kunden beim Erreichen ihrer Vision, der Umsetzung und Verwaltung der neuen Technologie und Unternehmensarchitektur, einschließlich Cloud Computing, Portal-Technologie, Service-orientierte Architekturen und mobilen Anwendungen.

Mit unserer Hilfe verbessern Sie ihre Fähigkeiten:

  • Verknüpfung zwischen IT-Strategie und Unternehmenszielen
  • Technologie-Effizienz wird durch die Umsetzung von IT-Standards und Governance verbessert
  • Neue Technologien unterstützen neue Geschäftsprozesse
  • Plattformen und Technologien sind ausgerichtet, um die Komplexität und Kosten zu reduzieren

System Analyse and Design

Analyse und Design sind wichtige Aspekte innerhalb der Weiterentwicklung bestehender und neuer Softwaresysteme. Der schnelllebige Bereich der Informationstechnologie könnte eine Behinderung Ihrer IT-gestützten Infrastruktur darstellen. Unsere IT-Lösungen bieten eine Balance zwischen Analyse und Design, welches das Verständnis für Systemanforderungen in den Prozess der Software-Entwicklung integriert.

Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen:

  • Die Analyse bestehender Geschäftsprozesse und -systeme zum Zweck neuer Softwarelösungen
  • Die Entwicklung von software-basierten Dokumenten, um unsere Kunden bei der Fokussierung auf neue Systeme zu unterstützen
  • Das Angebot von Workshops, welche sich auf ihre spezifischen Kundenanforderungen konzentrieren.
  • Wir stellen mit unserem Test- und Qualitätsmanagement sicher Ihre Leistung und Funktionalität in einem hohen Standard zu etablieren.

Software-Entwicklung

Zur Erhöhung der Effizienz, der Verbesserung der Kundenbindung und Gewinnmaximierung ist es notwendig, kontinuierlich Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren. Um dies zu erreichen implementieren wir eine eigens entworfene und entwickelte Software für Ihre kundenspezifischen Geschäftsprozesse. Unser Team arbeitet mit einem umfassenden Wissen an der Produktentwicklung und dem Produkt-Engineering und erkennt so die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Hexad bietet innovative technische Erfahrungen für das Verständnis der Kundenbedürfnisse und entwickelt die passende Software für Ihre Leistungssteigerung.

Wir verfügen über fundiertes Know-how und umfangreiche Kenntnisse der neuesten Technologien, Anwendungsentwicklung, einschließlich Java, J2EE und Liferay Open Source, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln. Unsere Produkte, auf welche mit dem plattformunabhängigen Web-Browser zugegriffen werden kann, umfassen mit der Pflege von Business2Business (B2B) und Business2Customer (B2C)-Relations, verschiedene Dienste im Internet- bzw. Intranet für verschiedene Branchen.

Die Hexad GmbH folgt agilen Methoden in seinen Software-Entwicklungsprojekten. Mit Hilfe unserer integrierten Projektmanagern, Business-Analysten und Entwicklern, generieren wir Ihre Projekte in einem bestmöglichen Zeitrahmen. Wir arbeiten ständig an uns und stellen sicher, dass die Vision unserer Kunden bei jedem Schritt ein Erfolg wird.

Software Testzentrum

Die Qualität entwickelter Software unterliegt einem schnelllebigen Bereich in der Informationstechnologie. Ein wichtiger Faktor dabei ist das „Testing“ unserer Softwarequalität. Heute legen Unternehmen ihren Fokus auf eine business-orientierte Prüfung und Gewährleistung der Produktqualität. Unsere Leistung zeichnet sich durch unsere Einsatzbereitschaft aus und spiegelt sich in unseren wettbewerbstechnisch-versierten Entwicklungskapazitäten wider. Die Identifizierung von Mängeln in einem frühen Stadium hilft, Kosten zu reduzieren und die Qualität zu verbessern. Die Hexad GmbH bietet ein umfassendes Spektrum von Anwendertestprozessen, welche die Software durch verschiedene Prüfungsebenen wie Funktions- und Leistungstests führt.

Durch kontinuierliche Testprozesse versucht die Hexad GmbH folgende Ziele zu erreichen:

  • Reduzierung der Fehlerwahrscheinlichkeit, um damit mögliche Auswirkungen auf das System zu minimieren
  • Rechtzeitiges Entfernen von Defekten und verbesserte operative Agilität
  • Verringerung der Kosten und Lieferzeit
  • Realisierung von strategischen Unternehmenszielen und Qualitätsstandards

Mobile Anwendungen

Die Hexad GmbH bietet ein spezielles Domain-Know-how in der Entwicklung und Gestaltung mobiler Anwendungen für verschiedene Plattformen wie Android, iOS, Blackberry und Windows, sowie für führende Mobile-App-Frameworks auf Basis von HTML5 und JavaScript. Unser Entwicklungsteam bietet Ihnen kompakte Dienstleistungen an, die mobile Anwendungen für Back-End-Datenquellen über sichere Protokolle beinhalten. Unser Team bietet Komplettlösungen im Bereich der mobilen IT-Anwendungslandschaft durch skalierbare und konsequente Entwicklungen.

Einige der Vorteile unserer mobilen Anwendungen in einem Unternehmen oder einer Unternehmensumgebung sind:

  • Mobile Anwendungen haben eine größere Reichweite, da potenzielle Zielgruppen zu erreichen.
  • Hoher Komfort und einen leichten Zugang für die Nutzer
  • Kosteneffektive Implementierung von Anwendungen
  • Geben Sie schnelleren und effektiveren Kundendienst

Mit der Branchenkenntnis fortschrittlicher Tools und Technologien ist unser mobile Anwendung-Entwicklungsteam in der Lage, sehr individuelle mobile Anwendungen passend für die Bedürfnisse von Kunden und Unternehmen zu erstellen. Unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich mobiler Anwendungen umfasst:

Application Development Services:

  • Entwicklung von Opensoure-Anwendungen Application Development
  • Applikation für Android-Entwicklung
  • Windows-Anwendungsentwicklung
  • Blackberry Application Development
  • Symbian Application Development
  • Benutzerdefinierte mobile Anwendungen
  • Unabhängige Multiplattformen

IT-Service Management

Das IT-Service Management umfasst die Kombination von Best Practice-Methoden und eine bewährte Implementierung aller notwendigen ITSM–Prozesse. Unser Hexad ITSM-Team besitzt ein umfassendes Know-how rund um die Implementierung und Verwaltung wichtiger IT-Service-Management-Prozesse wie Incident-, Change-, Release-, Problem-, Configuration-, und Asset Management. Wir stellen Ihnen eine fundierte Prozessreife und technologische Raffinesse bei der Umsetzung von ITSM-Lösungen zur Verfügung.

IT-Service Management Service beinhaltet:

  • Managed Services & Remoteverwaltung
  • Hilfe bei der Beurteilung der Durchführung und Planung
  • Durchführung von Workshops und Schulungen für ITSM Tool Setup und Konfiguration
  • Hilfestellung bei der Einrichtung von Konfigurationen und Integrationen.
  • Durchführung von Tests und Unterstützung für User Acceptance Testing, Rollout und Go Live
  • Ausführliche und individuelle Beratung auf der Basis von Kundenanforderungen
  • Unterstützung bei der ITIL-Prozessberatung, individuelle Schulungen und Projektmanagement bis zur Technologie- Geschäfts- und Prozessausrichtung
  • Beratung für standartisierte Messgrößen, BI und Reporting.