Software Innovation in Wolfsburg

Hexad is a company started by technical entrepreneurs with experience, ambition and vision. We started the company offering development of customized software, along the way we added web services to our portfolio and now offer a spectrum of services from development of web portals, sophisticated customized applications., Business Intelligence platform based dashboards, portable big data solutions and help building high profile competency centers across Germany.

Who we are

Hexad GmbH is an internationally reputed enterprise specialized in complicated Web Portal, BI & technology competency centers based solutions based in Wolfsburg, Germany.

Get Started

Services

As part of services portfolio, Hexad offers extensive solutions spanning across multiple areas of deep technology and non-technology expertise such as below.

Get Started

Solutions

Despite being a Product company with our own Cloud based Mobile backend services, our Solutions are pretty extensive ranging from Web Portal complex products to Business Intelligence platform based to Server & deep technical support to on the way to building technology competency centers.

Get Started

Why Choose Hexad

Professional Consulting

The rapidly changing market conditions demand businesses to be innovative and agile.


Technology Architecture

Hexad offers an array of technology services from providing software architectural planning, design, development and implementation.


System Analysis and Design

Analysis and Design are important aspects in understanding the evolution of existing systems and the development of new ones.

Software Development

To increase efficiency, improve customer engagement and generate profit it is necessity to continuously optimize business processes.


Software Testing

The quality of software developed has posed a major hurdle to emerging as well as established software businesses due to faster roll outs.


Mobile Application

Hexad offers domain expertise in developing and designing mobile applications for different platforms like Android, iOS, Blackberry and Windows also leading mobile app framework based on HTML5 and JavaScript.

Mesh

MESH is a product of Hexad GmbH offering Mobile Backend as a service (MBaaS). It provides a common way for web and mobile app developers to link their applications to diverse backend cloud storage solutions and APIs exposed by back end applications. Additionally it provides features such as user management, push notifications, and integration with social networking services. These services are provided via the use of custom software development kits (SDKs) and application programming interfaces (APIs). Our Product MESH is targeted to accomplish all enterprise mobile backend needs. As per Gartner report, MESH by Hexad is touted to become one of the largest mobile platforms that enterprises would want to use and utilize everyday within their networks.

Learn More

Software-Innovation in Wolfsburg

Die Hexad GmbH ist ein junges Unternehmen mit dem Ehrgeiz für anspruchsvolle Open-Source-Lösungen. Unser Ziel ist die Entwicklung und Anpassung kundenspezifischer Software, sowie der Support für einen kontinuierlichen Optimierungsprozess. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Entwicklung statischer und dynamischer Webseiten über anwendungsintegrierende Web-Portale bis hin zu kundenspezifischen Anwendungen für die Unternehmensanalyse.

Wer wir sind

Die Hexad GmbH ist ein international renommiertes Unternehmen aus Wolfsburg (Deutschland), welches sich auf modernste Technologien spezialisiert und diese beim Kunden zum Einsatz bringt.

Einstieg

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Im Rahmen des Dienstleistungsportfolios bietet Hexad umfangreiche und bereichsübergreifende Lösungen, sowie technologiebezoge als auch organisatorische Expertise.

Einstieg

LÖSUNGEN

Zu unseren Lösungen als ein innovatives Systemhaus gehören neben unseren OpenSource-Produkten ein eigens entwickelter cloudbasierter mobiler Backend-Dienst. Dazu zählen komplexe Web-Portale bis hin zu Business-Intelligence-Plattformen.

Einstieg

Wieso Hexad?

Professionelle Managementberatung

Die Informationstechnologie ist schnelllebig und wettbewerbsintensiv. Die Hexad GmbH bietet Ihnen innovative und flexible End-to-End-Lösungen.


IT-Architektur

Das Angebot unserer Dienstleistungen reicht von der Planung flexibler Software-Architekturen bis hin zur Realsierung und kontinuierlichen Optimierung.


Systemanalyse und -Design

Die Analyse und das Design sind wichtige Aspekte für das Verständnis bestehender Systeme und für den Fortschritt neuer Strukturen.

Software-Entwicklung

Zur Erhöhung der Effizienz, Verbesserung der Kundenbindung, sowie der Gewinnsteigerung ist es notwendig kontinuierlich Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren.


Software-Test

Aufgrund von hohen Entwicklungsraten und schnellen Rollouts ist die Qualität produzierter Software eine große Hürde für neue als auch für etablierte Software-Unternehmen. Wir identifizieren Mängel und verbessern so die Qualität Ihrer Software.


MOBILE-ANWENDUNGEN

Hexad bietet Domain-Know-how in der Entwicklung und Gestaltung mobiler Anwendungen für verschiedene Plattformen wie Android, iOS, Blackberry und Windows sowie in führenden Frameworks für mobile App-Entwicklung auf Basis von HTML5 und JavaScript.

Mesh

MESH ist ein Produkt der Hexad GmbH und bietet einen Mobile Backend als Service (MBaaS). Es ist ein Vorzeigemodell für die Bereitstellung von Werkzeugen für Web- und mobile Anwendungen. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Anwendungen mit verschiedenen Cloud-Speichern über eine vereinheitlichte Programmierschnittstelle (Application Programming Interfaces, kurz: API) zu verbinden. Die APIs nutzen bestehende Back-End-Anwendungen und liefern darüber hinaus gleichzeitig Basisdienste wie Nutzermanagement, Push-Informationen und Integration von sozialen Netzwerken. Diese Dienste werden mithilfe der maßgeschneiderten Softwareentwicklungskits(Software development kits, kurz: SDK) und Anwendungsprogrammierungsoberflächen bereitgestellt. Unser Produkt MESH verfolgt das Ziel alle Anforderungen eines mobilen Back-Ends von Unternehmen zu erfüllen. Laut dem aktellen Gartner-Report ist MESH auf dem Weg die größte mobile Plattform für Unternehmen zu werden, um dort täglich in Ihren Netzwerken einzusetzen.

Erfahren Sie mehr